Staff

Matt Vandermark
Principal
(317) 803-8101matt.vandermark@ftcsc.org
Steve Douglas
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8118steve.douglas@ftcsc.org
Lisa Guthrie
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8103lisa.guthrie@ftcsc.org
Robert Smith
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8102robert.smith@ftcsc.org
Jessica Addy
Dean of Students
(317) 803-8168jessica.addy@ftcsc.org
Jacob Smalley
Athletic Director
(317) 803-8186jacob.smalley@ftcsc.org
Maria Alquicira
Child Nutrition Associate
maria.alquicira@ftcsc.org
Malori Austin
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8140malori.austin@ftcsc.org
Kelly Barnes
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8146kelly.barnes@ftcsc.org
Deborah Beckwith
Instructional Assistant
deborah.beckwith@ftcsc.org
Christopher Bogart
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8124chris.bogart@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Bray
Custodian
kimberly.bray@ftcsc.org
Kati Brew
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8164kati.brew@ftcsc.org
Maria Brewer
Instructional Assistant
maria.brewer@ftcsc.org
Tabitha Brown
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8069merl.brown@ftcsc.org
Meredith Bryant
Instructional Assistant
meredith.bryant@ftcsc.org
Katie Cadle
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8126katie.cadle@ftcsc.org
Glenndella Carruthers
Custodian
glenndella.carruthers@ftcsc.org
Jessica Chandler
Custodian
jessica.chandler@ftcsc.org
Shelley Christiansen
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8182shelley.christiansen@ftcsc.org
Kriste Chrzanowski
Psychologist
(317) 803-4708kriste.chrzanowski@ftcsc.org
Kallie Cline
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8128kallie.cline@ftcsc.org
Katelyn Coburn
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8085katelyn.coburn@ftcsc.org
Abigail Cody
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8082abigail.cody@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Coe
Nurse
elizabeth.coe@ftcsc.org
Monica Collins
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8133monica.collins@ftcsc.org
Clifford Copass
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8187clifford.copass@ftcsc.org
Kristi Corn
Child Nutrition Associate
kristi.corn@ftcsc.org
Nadia Cotterman
Child Nutrition Associate
nadia.cotterman@ftcsc.org
Wiley Craft
PLTW Business Teacher
(317) 803-8147wiley.craft@ftcsc.org
Erin Craig
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 803-8167erin.craig@ftcsc.org
DanaLynn Danzer
Instructional Assistant
danalynn.danzer@ftcsc.org
Afton Davis
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8122afton.davis@ftcsc.org
Christian Dawson
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-8162christian.dawson@ftcsc.org
Kristy Devoy
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8130kristy.devoy@ftcsc.org
Jessica Dilk
Child Nutrition Associate
jessica.dilk@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Dodd
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8131stephanie.dodd@ftcsc.org
Monica Dodson
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8084monica.dodson@ftcsc.org
Sarah Dunblazier
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8139sarah.dunblazier@ftcsc.org
Gabrielle Dye
Instructional Assistant
gabrielle.dye@ftcsc.org
Kaitlin Ellis
Special Education Teacher
(317) 803-8083kaitlin.ellis@ftcsc.org
David English
Assistant Head Custodian
david.english@ftcsc.org
Katie Feketik
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8152kathryn.feketik@ftcsc.org
Sandeep Ghala
Child Nutrition Associate
sandeep.ghala@ftcsc.org
Zachary Giles
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8077zachary.giles@ftcsc.org
Amrita Gill
Child Nutrition Associate
amrita.gill@ftcsc.org
Chuck Gillmore
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8134charles.gillmore@ftcsc.org
Lauri Godshalk
Instructional Assistant
lauri.godshalk@ftcsc.org
Opal Greensides
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
opal.greensides@ftcsc.org
Michelle Gregg
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8178michelle.gregg@ftcsc.org
Tracy Grossman
Instructional Assistant
tracy.grossman@ftcsc.org
William Hackler
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8132brian.hackler@ftcsc.org
Loren Hamm
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8137loren.hamm@ftcsc.org
Leonie Henson
Head Custodian
(317) 803-8136leonie.henson@ftcsc.org
Caroline Hewitt
World Language Teacher
(317) 803-8141caroline.hewitt@ftcsc.org
Matt Hoard
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8153matthew.hoard@ftcsc.org
Chris Hodgson
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8087chris.hodgson@ftcsc.org
Taanda Holmes
Child Nutrition Associate
taanda.holmes@ftcsc.org
David Howard
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8121david.howard2@ftcsc.org
Richard Hudson
In-School Suspension
richard.hudson@ftcsc.org
Katie Huntzinger
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8145kaitlyn.huntzinger@ftcsc.org
Courtney Hutchings
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8135courtney.hutchings@ftcsc.org
Katie Hutchinson
Child Nutrition Associate
katie.hutchinson@ftcsc.org
Jeff Isom
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8142jeff.isom@ftcsc.org
Satvinder Juss
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-8172satvinder.juss@ftcsc.org
Ben Kennedy
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8107benjamin.kennedy@ftcsc.org
Jared Kingery
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8179jared.kingery@ftcsc.org
Shannon Knaack
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8120shannon.knaack@ftcsc.org
Rachel Knapp
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-8116rachel.knapp@ftcsc.org
Cody Kopp
Special Education Teacher
(317) 803-8177cody.kopp@ftcsc.org
Matt Laker
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8163matt.laker@ftcsc.org
Sandra Lentz
Child Nutrition Associate
sandra.lentz@ftcsc.org
Grace Lile
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8160grace.lile@ftcsc.org
Kristen Lovell
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8123kristen.lovell@ftcsc.org
Andie Loyal
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8086andrea.loyal@ftcsc.org
Dyan MacCowan
Child Nutrition Associate
dyan.maccowan@ftcsc.org
Brandon Majors
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-8217brandon.majors@ftcsc.org
Shannon McClard
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8194shannon.mcclard@ftcsc.org
Kyle McClarnon
Director of Counseling
(317) 803-8108kyle.mcclarnon@ftcsc.org
Kitty Meredith
Registrar
(317) 803-8110kathryn.meredith@ftcsc.org
Maureen Morgan
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8157maureen.morgan@ftcsc.org
Simon Moriarty
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8138simon.moriarty@ftcsc.org
Lacey Moss
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8155lacey.moss@ftcsc.org
Jake Morrison
Custodian
jake.morrison@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Mowery
Instructional Assistant
kimberly.mowery@ftcsc.org
Mellisa Nichols
ECA/Treasurer Secretary
(317) 803-8171mellisa.nichols@ftcsc.org
Jennifer O’Connor
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.oconnor@ftcsc.org
Michael Pepelea
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8151michael.pepelea@ftcsc.org
Kami Phelps
Business Teacher
(317) 803-8067kami.phelps@ftcsc.org
Jane Pittman
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8175jane.pittman@ftcsc.org
Laura Poracky
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8165laura.poracky@ftcsc.org
Lacey Prosser
Media Clerk
(317) 803-8105lacey.prosser@ftcsc.org
Andrea Rathsman
Special Education Teacher
(317) 803-8196andrea.rathsman@ftcsc.org
Sarah Ready
Counselor
(317) 803-8109sarah.ready@ftcsc.org
Jacqueline Reed
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8159jacqueline.reed@ftcsc.org
Gayle Rhoades
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8149gayle.rhoades@ftcsc.org
Melanie Roberts
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8154melanie.roberts@ftcsc.org
Sandra Robertson
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8150Sandy.Robertson@ftcsc.org
Leanne Robson
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-8169leanne.robson@ftcsc.org
Andrew Roets
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8081andrew.roets@ftcsc.org
Delia Ruiz
Child Nutrition Associate
delia.ruiz@ftcsc.org
Katie Ryan
Orchestra Teacher
katie.ryan@ftcsc.org
Deanne Schilling
Instructional Assistant
deanne.schilling@ftcsc.org
Sheila Sego
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8114sheila.sego@ftcsc.org
CJ Smerdel
Receptionist
christopher.smerdel@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Smith
Office Manager
(317) 803-8100jennifer.smith@ftcsc.org
Bett Spence
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8183bett.spence@ftcsc.org
Tina Stanley
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-8113tina.stanley@ftcsc.org
Matt Sweetman
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8148matt.sweetman@ftcsc.org
Jada Thomas
Instructional Assistant
jada.thomas@ftcsc.org
Vanessa Trotter-Geise
Instructional Assistant
vanessa.trotter-geise@ftcsc.org
Dawn Vanblarcum
PLTW Engineering Teacher
(317) 803-8176dawn.vanblarcum@ftcsc.org
Antwan Walker
Custodian
antwan.walker@ftcsc.org
Samantha Warner
Media Center Specialist
(317) 803-8170samantha.warner@ftcsc.org
Kerra Waters
Nurse
(317) 803-8161kerra.waters@ftcsc.org
LeAnn Webb
Social Studies Teacher
(317)803-8188leann.webb@ftcsc.org
Cherie Whitaker
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8158Cherie.Whitaker@ftcsc.org
Katherine Whitney
Instructional Assistant
katherine.whitney@ftcsc.org
Kaela Wiggers
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8143kaela.wiggers@ftcsc.org
Gary Williams
Assistant Head Custodian
gary.williams@ftcsc.org
Rachel Wraley
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8144rachel.wraley@ftcsc.org